Team

Head

Prof. Dr. Freimut Bodendorf

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-450
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: freimut.bodendorf@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.445
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Office

Monika Schneider

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-450
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: monika.schneider@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.445
  • Sprechzeiten: Mon-Fri 10:00-12:00

Research Assistants

 

Niklas Bürger, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-478
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: niklas.buerger@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.427
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Dr. Carolin Durst

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-280
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: carolin.durst@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.444
  • Sprechzeiten: tba.

Isabella Eigner, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-142
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: isabella.eigner@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.437
  • Sprechzeiten: by appointment only

Dominik Forster, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-865
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: dominik.forster@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.444
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Martina Fricke, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 - 5302 875
  • Faxnummer: 0911 - 5302 379
  • E-Mail: martina.fricke@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.440
  • Sprechzeiten: by appointment only

Renè Götz, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-856
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: rene.goetz@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.237
  • Sprechzeiten: tba.

Janine Hacker, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-386
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: janine.hacker@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.438
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Andreas Hamper

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-305
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: andreas.hamper@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.441
  • Sprechzeiten: by appointment only

Matthias Hille, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-279
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: matthias.hille@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.450
  • Sprechzeiten: tba.

Dipl.-Kfm. Jan Hofmann

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-873
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: jan.hofmann@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.442
  • Sprechzeiten: Mon, 10:00-12:00 or by appointment

Philipp Klinger, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-343
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: philipp.klinger@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.427
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Pavlina Kröckel, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-477
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: pavlina.kroeckel@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.436
  • Sprechzeiten: by appointment only (please send an email)

Corinna Lutz, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-455
  • Faxnummer: 0911 - 5302-379
  • E-Mail: corinna.lutz@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.449
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only

Dipl.-Ges.oec. Tuan Huy Ma

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-855
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: tuan.huy.ma@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.443
  • Sprechzeiten: By appointment only.

Alexander Piazza, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-803
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: alexander.piazza@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.439
  • Sprechzeiten: Wed, 15:00 - 17:00

Peter Schott, M. Sc.

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-295
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: peter.schott@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.450
  • Sprechzeiten: tba.

Dipl.-Inf. Hauke Traulsen

  • Telefonnummer: 0911 / 5302-804
  • Faxnummer: 0911 / 5302-379
  • E-Mail: hauke.traulsen@fau.de
  • Raum LG 4.443
  • Sprechzeiten: Mon, 10:00 - 12:00

Guest Lecturers

Others